Contribute

Democratic Clubs & Groups

Bay Village Democratic Club
Gerald Horning
23918 Bruce Rd.
Bay Village OH 44140
ghornbvoh@aol.com
(216) 375-8723

Beachwood/Woodmere
James Pasch
2152 Campus Rd.
Beachwood OH 44122
pasch.james@gmail.com
(216) 630-9671

Bedford/Walton Hills
Andrew Mizsak
254 Columbus St.
Bedford OH 44146
bwhdp.mizsak@gmail.com
(440) 550-9620

Berea
Richard Pinkston
363 Fern Dr.
Berea OH 44017
rtpinkston@pinkstonlaw.com
(216) 308-3969

Brecksville & Broadview Hts.
Mike West
9555 Barr Rd.
Brecksville OH 44141
ivarwest@sbcglobal.net
(440) 503-8770

Moreland Hills/Hunting Valley/Bentleyville/Pepper Pike/OrangeWoodmere Village
Fran Dryer
3929 E. Ash Lane
Orange OH 44122
pradip.kamat@gmail.com
(216) 570-3452

Cleveland 1
Joe Jones
4691 E. 177th St.
Cleveland OH 44128
clean.sweep@sbcglobal.net
(216) 355-0017

Cleveland 2
Kevin Bishop
11729 Miles Ave., Apt. 5
Cleveland OH 44128
kjohn42948@yahoo.com

Cleveland 3
Paula Kampf
3009 Church Ave
Cleveland, OH 44113
CleWardThreeDems@gmail.com

Cleveland 5
Phyllis Cleveland
2369 E. 36th St.
Cleveland OH 44115
phylcleve@sbcglobal.net
(216) 882-1997

Cleveland 7
Mike Seals
1888 E. 90th St.
Cleveland OH 44106
mikeseals22@gmail.com
(216) 924-6070

Cleveland 8/Bratenahl
Michael Polensek
17855 Brian Ave.
Cleveland OH 44119
polensek@sbcglobal.net
(216) 531-7648

Cleveland 10
Anthony Hairston
14333 E. 176th St.
Cleveland OH 44110
a.hairston001@yahoo.com
(216) 415-6893

Cleveland 11
Mary Campbell-Stack
3489 W. 126th St.
Cleveland OH 44111
(216) 476-3929

Cleveland 12
Steve Rys
4708 Cullen Dr.
Cleveland OH 44105
(216) 235-0622

Cleveland 13
Bill Shostrand
2626 Oak Park Ave.
Cleveland OH 44105
w.shostrand@gmail.com
(440) 567-8216

Cleveland 15
Matthew Thomas
9821 Macon Ave.
Cleveland OH 44102
matthewmartin85@gmail.com
(216) 835-8921

Cleveland 16
Brian Kazy
4300 W. 143rd St.
Cleveland OH 44135
kazyforcouncil@gmail.com
(216) 251-2331

Cleveland 17
Carl Mazzone
16112 W. Park Rd.
Cleveland OH 44111
gsomer1951@gmail.com

Cleveland Heights
Linda Striefsky
2222 Delamere Dr.,
Cleveland Hts., OH 44106
president@clevelandheightsdems.com
(216) 533-6941

East Cleveland
Nathaniel Martin
15106 Euclid Ave., Atp. 5
East Cleveland OH 44112
nathaniel.martin@att.net
(216) 417-9808

Euclid
Chris Ericksen
61 E. 214th St.
Euclid, OH 44123
ceericksen@gmail.com
ceericksen@gmail.com

Fairview Park
Troy Greenfield
4585 W. 227th St.
Fairview Park OH 44126
t-greenfield@sbcglobal.net
(313) 350-1558

Garfield Heights
Mike Nenadovich
4712 E. 90th St., Suite 1
Garfield Hts. OH 44125

Inden/ValV/CuyHts/BknHts/Newburgh Heights
Dorene Kray
4409 Alpha Ave.
Newburgh Hts. OH 44105
dbkray@gmail.com
(216) 702-2861

Lakewood
Erik Meinhardt
1419 Lakewood Ave., Lower Unit
Lakewood OH 44107
erikfmeinhardt@gmail.com
(216) 973-3228

Lyndhurst
Andrea LoPresti
5564 Ridgebury Blvd.
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
440-461-4208

Lora M. Thompson
President
LMT Productions
1671 Edgefield Rd.
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
216-376-9384
www.LMTproductions.com

Maple Heights
Stafford Shenett
15051 Janice D.
Maple Hts. OH 44137
sshenett77@yahoo.com
(216) 256-3182

May Hts/MayVill/GtsMills/Highland Heights
Mike Okrent
6384 Ashdale Rd.
Mayfield Hts. OH 44124
okrent3209@gmail.com
(203) 530-3801

North Olmsted
Anita Gangidine
25090 Fawn Dr.
North Olmsted OH 44070
tina44044@yahoo.com

Parma
Mickey Vittardi
8015 Tanglewood Lane
Parma OH 44129
mickeyvittardi@gmail.com
(440) 823-1881

Parma Heights
Joe Sebes
10030 Newkirk Dr.
Parma Hts. OH 44130
sebes1@cox.net
(440) 554-3872

Richmond Heights
Anita Blackwell
485 Jeannette Dr.
Richmond Hts., OH 44143
gblackwells@hotmail.com

Rocky River
Michael O’Shea
21714 Aberdeen Rd.
Rocky River OH 44116
michael@moshea.com
(216) 470-8098

Shaker Heights
Jane Buder Shapiro
3351 Ingleside Rd.
Shaker Hts. OH 44122
jrbuder@gmail.com
(216) 223-8803

Solon/Glenwillow
Eva Webster
6460 Laura Ln.
Solon OH 44139
swebster5@aol.com

South Euclid
Avery McCauley
3789 Warrendale Rd.
South Euclid OH 44118
avery.mccauley@yahoo.com
(440) 212-2838

Tri-City (WarHts/Nrand/HighHills)
Ray Freeman
4469 Lee Heights Blvd
Warrensville Hts. OH 44128
rayfree210@gmail.com
(216) 905-7504

University Heights
Win Weizer
2177 Jackson Blvd.
University Hts. OH 44118
winfud@gmail.com
(216) 702-8300

Westlake
Vern Long
1842 Columbia Rd.
Westlake OH 44145
coachvlong@gmail.com
(440) 289-6291

Westside Dems
Vern Long
1842 Columbia Rd.
Westlake OH 44145
coachvlong@gmail.com
(440) 289-6291

Cuyahoga Democratic Women’s Caucus
Cynthia Demsey
2640 Hickory Ln.
Pepper Pike OH 44124
cynthiademsey@gmail.com
(216) 470-6622

Cuyahoga County Young Democrats
Brendan Heil
6302 Father Caruso Dr., Apt. 1313
Cleveland OH 44102
brendan.l.heil@gmail.com
(216) 513-8790

Northeast Ohio Young Black Democrats
Brian Siggers
12060 Lake Ave., Apt. 302
Lakewood OH 44107
bdsiggers@Gmail.com
(216) 392-7979

Stonewall Democrats
Dara Adkison
OH
dara.adkison@gmail.com
(440) 829-3211